Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee shall be appointed in consultation with the three shareholders or groups of shareholders that represent the largest number of votes, according to shareholder statistics provided by Euroclear Sweden and other reliable owner information in accordance with the resolutions made by the Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee’s task is to prepare proposals for the Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors and the Chairman of the Board, the board fee, divided between the Chairman and other board members, auditors and fees to the auditors, and, where appropriate, revised principles for the composition of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee in Prolight Diagnostics AB (publ.) consists of Chairman Christer Sjödoff and members Jan Karlsson and Masoud Khayyami, elected in accordance with the decisions made by the Annual General Meeting.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so in writing to:

Prolight Diagnostics AB (publ)
Gasverksgatan 3A
222 29 Lund, Sweden

Or by email to: